Skip to Main Content

NIC General and Jurisdictional Delegation

NIC Delegation:

Clergy:                                                 Laity:

Tracy Smith Malone                     Lonnie Chafin

Alka Lyall                                            Irma Clark

Gregory Gross                                 Elisa Gatz, Chp.

Chris Pierson                                    Jack Ryder

Carol Hill                                             Marta Rodriguez

Luis F. Reyes                                      Rita L. Smith

Alternate Clergy:                           Alternate Laity:

David Lagos Fonseca                   Nancy Pendegrass

Chris Winkler                                    Joyce Carrasco

For more information visit

News & Announcements