Skip to Main Content

NIC General and Jurisdictional Delegation

NIC General/Jurisdictional Delegation:


Alka Lyall                                       
Gregory Gross                         
Chris Pierson                           
Carol Hill                                  
Chris Winkler                             
Luis F. Reyes


Lonnie Chafin
Irma Clark
Elisa Gatz, Chp. 
Rita L. Smith
Jack Ryder                                   

Alternate Clergy:                        

David Lagos Fonseca

Alternate Laity:                  

Nancy Pendegrass

Follow them on Facebook at         

Read the Delegation's FAQ from the fall conversation sessions.                    

For more information visit

News & Announcements