Skip to Main Content

Staff

Episcopal Office

Dyck Sally 204

Bishop Sally Dyck

77 W. Washington St.
Suite 1820 Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 702
Fax: 312.346.9730
bishop.dyck@umcnic.org
Arlene2

Rev. Arlene Christopherson

Assistant to the Bishop & Director of Connectional Ministries
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 713
achristo@umcnic.org
Marva

Marva Andrews

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 702
mandrews@umcnic.org

Chicago Northwestern/Elgin/Rockford Districts

isaac

Rev. Brittany Isaac

Chicago Northwestern District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 785
bIsaac@umcnic.org
Darneather

Rev. Darneather Murph-Heath

Elgin District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 786
dmurph-heath@umcnic.org
Fabiola

Rev. Fabiola Grandon-Mayer

Rockford District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 781
fgrandon-mayer@umcnic.org
debbierogers

Debbie Rogers

Administrative Assistant
77 W. Washington St.
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 732
Fax: 312-346-9730
drogers@umcnic.org

Aurora/Chicago Southern/DeKalb Districts

Dickweb

Rev. Jeffry Bross

Aurora District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 784
jbross@umcnic.org
Conway3

Rev. Jacques Conway

Chicago Southern District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 783
jconway@umcnic.org
Young Meepark

Rev. Brian Gilbert

DeKalb District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 782
bgilbert@umcnic.org
Image0

Leola Tucker

Administrative Assistant
77 W. Washington St., Suite 1820
Suite 1820 Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 733
ltucker@umcnic.org

Administrative

Lonniechafin

Lonnie Chafin

Treasurer/Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 722
lchafin@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A0df

Nicole Minter

Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 726
nminter@umcnic.org
Davidwquinn 1

David Quinn

Apportionments Administrator/Office Manager
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 741
dquinn@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A7dd

Brady Goetz

Accounting Director
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 730
bgoetz@umcnic.org
Lameiseturner

LaMeise Turner

Benefits Administrator
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 720
lturner@umcnic.org

Connectional Ministries

Jeffcasey

Jeff Casey

Director of Outdoor & Retreat Ministries
200 Stam St.
Williams Bay, WI 53191
Phone: 800.NIC.CAMP
jeffcasey@niccamp.org
Img 0383

Anne Marie Gerhardt

Director of Communications
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 766
agerhardt@umcnic.org
Lauralopez

Laura Lopez

Events Administrator/Admin Assistant
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 724
llopez@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A1e8

Diane Strzelecki

Administrative Assistant/Communications Specialist
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 764
dstrzelecki@umcnic.org

Congregational Development and Redevelopment

Martinlee

Rev. J. Martin Lee

Director of Congregational Development & Redevelopment
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 708
mlee@umcnic.org

Insurance

Dwayne2

Dwayne Jackson

Conference Director of Ministry Protection (Insurance)
Phone: 312.783.5945
djackson@umcnic.org

Foundation

Chriswalters 600x900px

Rev. Christopher Walters

President UM Foundation
77 W. Washington St.
Suite 1820 Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312.334.0703
cwalters@umfnic.org
CarolynCook

Carolyn Cook

Executive Assistant
Phone: 312.334.0704
ccook@umfnic.org

United Media Resource Center

Print