Skip to Main Content

Staff

Episcopal Office

Dyck Sally 204

Bishop John L. Hopkins

303 E. Wacker Dr., Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 702
Fax: 312.346.9730
Arlene2

Rev. Arlene Christopherson

Assistant to the Bishop & Director of Connectional Ministries
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 713
achristo@umcnic.org
Marva

Marva Andrews

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 702
mandrews@umcnic.org

District Superintendents

Dickweb

Rev. Jeffry Bross

Prairie Central District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 784
jbross@umcnic.org
isaac

Rev. Brittany Isaac

Lake North District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 785
bisaac@umcnic.org
Conway3

Rev. Jacques Conway

Lake South District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 783
jconway@umcnic.org
Young Meepark

Rev. Brian Gilbert

Prairie South District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 782
bgilbert@umcnic.org
Fabiola

Rev. Fabiola Grandon-Mayer

Prairie North District Superintendent
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 781

District Administrative Assistants

debbierogers

Debbie Rogers

Administrative Assistant - Lake North, Prairie North
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 732
Fax: 312-346-9730
drogers@umcnic.org
Image0

Leola Tucker

Administrative Assistant - Lake South, Prairie Central, Prairie South
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 733
ltucker@umcnic.org

Administrative

Lonniechafin

Lonnie Chafin

Conference Treasurer/Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 722
lchafin@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A0df

Nicole Minter

Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 726
nminter@umcnic.org
Davidwquinn 1

David W. Quinn

Apportionments Administrator/Office Manager
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 741
dquinn@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A7dd

Brady Goetz

Accounting Director
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 730
bgoetz@umcnic.org
Lameiseturner

LaMeise Turner

Benefits Administrator
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 720
lturner@umcnic.org

Connectional Ministries

Director of Communications

TBS
communications@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A1e8

Lisa Smith

Communications Specialist/Admin Assistant
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 764
lsmith@umcnic.org
Briwadlington

Bri Wadlington

Event Coordinator/Admin Assistant
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 724
events@umcnic.org
Jeffcasey

Jeff Casey

Director of Outdoor & Retreat Ministries
200 Stam St.
Williams Bay, WI 53191
Phone: 800.NIC.CAMP
jeffcasey@niccamp.org

Congregational Development and Redevelopment

Martinlee

Rev. J. Martin Lee

Director of Congregational Development & Redevelopment
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 708
mlee@umcnic.org

Insurance

Dwayne2

Dwayne Jackson

Director of Risk Management & Ministry Protection (Insurance)
Phone: 312.783.5945
djackson@umcnic.org

Foundation

Chriswalters 600x900px

Rev. Chris Walters

President UM Foundation
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 4250
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312.803.4801
cwalters@umfnic.org
CarolynCook

Carolyn Cook

Executive Assistant
Phone: 312.803.4801
ccook@umfnic.org
Demetra Kidd

Demetra Kidd

Client Relations Associate
Phone: 312.803.4801
dkidd@umfnic.org
Print