UMM election of new executive committee

Categories: Aurora,Chicago Northwestern,Chicago Southern,DeKalb,Elgin,News,Rockford,UMM

united methodist menThere will be an election of a new President, VP, Secretary and Treasurer for the Executive Committee of UMM in the NIC.

The election will be March 12, 2016 at Grace UMC, 3555 McFarland Road, Rockford, IL. 61114-5611.

The day begins with a breakfast at 8am at a cost of $9.

Tickets for the breakfast need to be ordered in advance at the address of the church so preparation for food can be planned.

Bishop Dyck will lead the nomination and election process. She will also speak at a service following the business meeting.

The nominees are: 1. President…George Groves, 2. VP…Craig McGregor, 3. Secretary…Dave Holland and 4. Treasurer…Neil Schilling.

Write-in names are permitted for any of the positions.

For more information visit

Print Friendly