NIC Board of Ordained Ministry 2017-2018

Categories: Uncategorized

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Chair: Danita R. Anderson

RevDanitaRuth@gmail.com

Vice Chair:  Mark Meyers

RevMarkMeyers@gmail.com

Secretary: Wesley Dickson

nicboomsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: Hwa Young (Hannah) Chong

hychong@glenviewumc.com

RECRUITMENT TEAM    

Jeffry Bross

pyropastor@gmail.com

CANDIDACY TEAM     

Laura Dean Friedrich

Ldfriedrich16@gmail.com

Deacons’ Registrar: Kris Aves

Aveskris0@gmail.com

Elders’ Registrar: Cynthia Anderson

PastorCynthia.bumc@gmail.com

FRUITFULNESS TEAM    

Adonna Davis Reid

Adonnadreid@gmail.com

Conference Relations: Pam Rossmiller

Pam.rossmiller@gmail.com

Order of Elders: Dennis Langdon

Dlangdon1@sbcglobal.net

Order of Deacons: Gregory Gross

Gregorygross@yahoo.com

Fellowship of Local Pastors: Sharon Engert

Safe331@comcast.net

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM 

Mark Meyers

RevMarkMeyers@gmail.com

     

Cabinet Liaison: Richard Wisdom

dwisdom@umcnic.org

Print Friendly