## NORTHERN ILLINOIS CONFERENCE BOARD OF ORDAINED MINISTRY – 2018-2019

## **EXECUTIVE TEAM**

**Chair** Danita R. Anderson

Vice Chair Mark Meyers

**Secretary** Wesley Dickson

Treasurer Hwa Young (Hannah) Chong

RECRUITMENT TEAM Caleb Hong

**CANDIDACY TEAM**Laura Dean Friedrich

Deacons' Registrar Lynn Mikels

Elders' Registrar Cynthia Anderson

FRUITFULNESS TEAM Adonna Davis Reid

Conference Relations Pam Rossmiller

Order of Elders Dennis Langdon

Order of Deacons

Fellowship of Local Pastors Sharon Engert

**LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT TEAM** Mark Meyers

Cabinet Liaison T B S