Northern Illinois Conference Anti-Racism Task Force Members

To contact the Anti-racism Task Force, email <u>AntiracismTF@umcnic.org</u>

Nadia	Kanhai	Lay Co-Chair, Naperville: Grace UMC
Jarrod	Severing	Clergy Co-Chair, Jounrey to Hope, ACST
Chan lk	Choi	Urban Village Church (South Loop)
Yvette	Harris-Black	Lay, Transformation UMC
Violet	Johnicker	Pastor, Rockford: Brooke Road
Matthew	Krings	Pastor, Berry UMC
Jeremiah	Lee	Assoc. Pastor, Naperville: Community UMC
Jeremiah	Thompson	Pastor, Malta UMC