Skip to Main Content

Staff

Episcopal Office

Dyck Sally 204

Bishop Sally Dyck

77 W. Washington St.
Suite 1820 Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.346.9766 ext. 702
Fax: 312.346.9730
bishop.dyck@umcnic.org
Arlene2

Rev. Arlene Christopherson

Assistant to the Bishop & Director of Connectional Ministries
Phone: ext. 713
achristo@umcnic.org
Marva

Marva Andrews

Administrative Assistant
mandrews@umcnic.org

Administrative

woodybedell

Woody Bedell

Director of Human Resources
Phone: ext. 707
wbedell@umcnic.org
Lonniechafin

Lonnie Chafin

Treasurer/Director
Phone: ext. 722
lchafin@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput Af0d

Mohamad Darwish

IT Director
Phone: ext. 729
mdarwish@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A0df

Nicole Minter

Accounts Payable
Phone: ext. 726
nminter@umcnic.org
Ria

Ria Hatzidakis

Office Coordinator/Staff Support/Receptionist
Phone: ext. 735
atzidakis@umcnic.org
Davidwquinn 1

David Quinn

Apportionments Administrator
Phone: ext. 741
dquinn@umcnic.org
Fullsizeoutput A7dd

Athena Staveris

Accounting Director
Phone: ext. 730
astaveri@umcnic.org
Lameiseturner

LaMeise Turner

Benefits Administrator
Phone: ext. 720
turner@umcnic.org

Connectional Ministries

Jeffcasey

Jeff Casey

Director of Outdoor & Retreat Ministries
200 Stam St.
Williams Bay, WI 53191
Phone: 800.NIC.CAMP
jeffcasey@niccamp.org
Annemarie 857x1024

Anne Marie Gerhardt

Director of Communications
Phone: ext. 766
agerhardt@umcnic.org
Megancasey

Megan Casey

Communications Specialist/Admin Assistant
Phone: ext. 764
mcasey@umcnic.org
Lauralopez

Laura Lopez

Events Administrator/Admin Assistant
Phone: ext. 724
llopez@umcnic.org

Congregational Development and Redevelopment

Martinlee

Rev. J. Martin Lee

Director of Congregational Development & Redevelopment
Phone: ext. 708
mlee@umcnic.org

Insurance

Dwayne2

Dwayne Jackson

Conference Director of Ministry Protection (Insurance)
Phone: (312) 783-5945
djackson@umcnic.org

Aurora/Elgin Regional Office

Darneather

Rev. Darneather Murph-Heath

Elgin District Superintendent
Phone: ext. 10
dmurph-heath@umcnic.org
Dickweb

Rev. Dick Wisdom

Aurora District Superintendent
Phone: ext. 21
dwisdom@umcnic.org
Gardner Natarsha 455 819x1024

Natarsha Gardner

Regional Administrative Assistant
217 Division St.
Elgin , IL 60120
Phone: 847-931-0710 ext. 11
ngardner@umcnic.org

Chicago Regional Office

Zakizakiweb

Rev. Dr. Zaki L. Zaki

Chicago Northwestern District Superintendent
Phone: ext. 734
zlzaki@umcnic.org
Conway3

Rev. Dr. Jacques Conway

Chicago Southern District Superintendent
Phone: ext. 733
jconway@umcnic.org
debbierogers

Debbie Rogers

Regional Administrative Assistant
77 W. Washington St.
Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312-346-9766 ext. 732
Fax: 312-346-9730
drogers@umcnic.org

Rockford/Dekalb Regional Office

Kruse Safford Lisa 44 819x1024

Rev. Lisa Kruse-Safford

Rockford District Superintendent
Phone: 815.561.8285
lksafford@umcnic.org
Young Meepark

Rev. Young-Mee Park

DeKalb District Superintendent
Phone: 815.561.8285
ypark@umcnic.org
Smtih Betsy 5 436d59b235c18d399b4cec11a2c55bc3

Betsy Lovelady-Smith

Regional Administrative Assistant
951 S. Seventh St.
Suite D
Phone: 815.561.8285
Fax: 815.561.8289
bsmith@umcnic.org

Foundation

Chriswalters 600x900px

Rev. Christopher Walters

President UM Foundation
77 W. Washington St.
Suite 1820 Chicago , IL 60602
Phone: 312.334.0703
cwalters@umfnic.org
CarolynCook

Carolyn Cook

Executive Assistant
Phone: 312.334.0704
ccook@umfnic.org
Joann Turner

Joann Turner

Bookkeeper
Phone: 312.334.0705
jturner@umfnic.org

United Media Resource Center